About NonStop Entertainment

NonStop Entertainment is a leading distributor of quality film, and has since it launched in 1998 widened the concept of independent cinema and develop new forms for distribution of film in the Nordic and Baltic region. NonStop Entertainment is proud Scandinavian distributor of modern classics like Ingrid Bergman - In Her Own Words, The Wrestler, This is England, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Searching for Sugar Man, Requiem for a Dream, Gomorra, Me and You and Everyone We Know, Leviathan, Winter's Bone, Moonrise Kingdom, Magic Mike and Mommy.

Under the sublabel NonStop Dox, NonStop Entertainment launches the greatest documentaries available in the world, recent examples include Weiner, Peggy Guggenheim – Art Addict, Life animated, September Issue, Bill Cunningham – New York and The Cove. Under the label NonStop Darkness, the company distributes original genre cinema, including It Follows, Babadook, Grasy Strangler, The Guest, Baskin and The Girl With All The Gifts. In 2016 NonStop Entertainment launched it's classic label NonStop Timeless, reintroducing gems lika The Dictator, Three Colors, Querelle, Orlando and Modern Times in cinemas.

 


Contact us: 

Press & PR: 

Sofia Dahlén
sofia@etpr.se

Marketing: 

Sanna Stylin
sanna.stylin@nonstopentertainment.com

Theatrical, festivals and DVD: 

Johannes Glaumann
johannes.glaumann@nonstopentertainment.com 

Digital distribution & TV sales: 

Mirva Huusko
mirva.huusko@nonstopentertainment.com

Material and delivery: 

Melina Maraki
melina.maraki@nonstopentertainment.com
+46 8 400 100 25

Acquisitions: 

Jakob Abrahamsson
jakob.abrahamsson@nonstopentertainment.com

Name *
Name

FIND US: 

 

NonStop Entertainment AB

Address: Norra Stationsgatan 93,

SE-113 64 Stockholm, Sweden

Telefon: + 46 8 400 100 00